top of page

Legislative District 39


Bergen County - Allendale, Alpine, Closter, Cresskill, Demarest, Dumont, Emerson, Harrington Park, Haworth, Hillsdale, Ho-Ho-Kus, Mahwah, Midland Park, Montvale, Northvale, Norwood, Oakland, Old Tappan, Park Ridge, Ramsey, River Vale, Rockleigh, Saddle River, Upper Saddle River, Waldwick, Washington, Westwood, Woodcliff Lake

Legislative District 40


Bergen County - Franklin Lakes, Ridgewood, and Wyckoff
Essex County - Caldwell, Cedar Grove, Essex Fells, Fairfield, Verona
Passaic County - Hawthorne, Little Falls, North Caldwell, Totowa, Wayne, West Caldwell, and Woodland Park

bottom of page